Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sun 3 Nov 2019 All Saints' Sunday
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: For ALL the Saints (PDF)
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Bible Sunday
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Baptism (PDF)
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Trinity 18
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon (PDF)
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Trinity 17
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: The Beginning of Wisdom (PDF)
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Harvest Thanksgiving
: Family Mass - no sermon published (text not available)
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Michaelmas
The Revd Harold Stringer: St Michael & All Angels (PDF)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Trinity 14
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: A Good Lesson from a Bad Example (PDF)
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Trinity 13
: Sermon not published (text not available)
Sun 8 Sep 2019 Trinity 12
: Family Mass - no sermon published (text not available)
Sun 1 Sep 2019 Trinity 11
The Revd David Neno: Do not neglect to do good and to share what you have, for such sacrifices are pleasing to God. (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2019 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598