Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

are also available from YouTube commencing July 2020

Sun 14 Aug 2022 Feast of the BVM
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Blueprint for change? (PDF)
Sun 7 Aug 2022 Trinity 8
The Revd David Neno: Faith is the assurance of things hoped for (PDF)
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Trinity 6
The Revd David Neno: Hallowed by your name (PDF)
Sun 3 Jul 2022 St Thomas the Apostle
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Reflection (PDF)
Sun 29 May 2022 Easter 7
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Take nothing out; add nothing on (PDF)
Sun 22 May 2022 Easter 6
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: My peace I give to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled (PDF)
Sun 1 May 2022 Easter 3
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Implications of the Resurrection (PDF)
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Easter 2
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: What’s in a name? (PDF)
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Easter Day
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Nobody saw (PDF)
Sun 3 Apr 2022 Lent 5 - Passion Sunday
The Revd David Neno: The house was filled with the fragrance of perfume (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2022 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598