Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

are also available from YouTube commencing July 2020

Sun 1 May 2022 Easter 3
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Implications of the Resurrection (PDF)
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Easter 2
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: What’s in a name? (PDF)
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Easter Day
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Nobody saw (PDF)
Sun 3 Apr 2022 Lent 5 - Passion Sunday
The Revd David Neno: The house was filled with the fragrance of perfume (PDF)
Sun 27 Mar 2022 Mothering Sunday
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Going Mothering (PDF)
Sun 20 Mar 2022 Lent 3
The Revd Harold Stringer: Sermon for 3rd Sunday in Lent (PDF)
Sun 13 Mar 2022 Lent 2, Family Mass
The Revd David Neno: Taking time to sort stuff out. (PDF)
Sun 6 Mar 2022 Lent 1
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: For God’s Sake, Pray (PDF)
Wed 2 Mar 2022 Ash Wednesday
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon for Ash Wednesday (PDF)
Sun 27 Feb 2022 Next before Lent
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Come! Whoever wishes it may have the Water of life as a free gift (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2022 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598