Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sun 21 May 2017 Easter 6
The Revd David Neno: We are the body of Christ (PDF)
Sun 2 Apr 2017 Passion Sunday
The Revd Michael Selby: The Raising of Lazarus (PDF)
Sun 19 Mar 2017 Lent 3
The Revd Harold Stringer: Living Water (PDF)
Sun 12 Mar 2017 Lent 2
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: A very British heresy (PDF)
Sun 5 Mar 2017 Lent 1
The Revd David Neno: Sermon (text not available)
Sun 26 Feb 2017 Next before Lent
The Revd Michael Selby: The Transfiguration (PDF)
Sun 19 Feb 2017 2nd before Lent
The Revd David Neno: Don't worry, be happy! (PDF)
Sun 12 Feb 2017 3rd before Lent
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon for 3rd before Lent (PDF)
Sun 5 Feb 2017 4th Before Lent
The Revd David Neno: Honesty is the best policy (PDF)
Sun 29 Jan 2017 Candlemas
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: A sign to reveal the inner thoughts of many (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2017 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598