Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trinity 18
The Revd David Neno: Repent and be ready (PDF)
Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trinity 17
The Revd Michael Selby: Harvest Thanksgiving (PDF)
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trinity 14
The Revd Michael Selby: Baptism, Forgiveness & Stewardship (PDF)
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trinity 13
The Revd David Neno: The Church is always asking for money! (PDF)
Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trinity 12
The Revd David Neno: Baptism (PDF)
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trinity 11
The Revd David Neno: Do not be conformed to the world (PDF)
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trinity 10
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon (PDF)
Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trinity 9
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Giving up and going under (PDF)
Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trinity 8
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Transfiguration (PDF)
Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trinity 7
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: The Kingdom of Heaven is Likeā€¦ (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2017 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598