Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

are also available from YouTube commencing July 2020

Sun 4 Apr 2021 Easter Day
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Galilee - back to the beginning (Mark 16.1-8) (PDF)
Fri 2 Apr 2021 Good Friday
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Good Friday - Reflections (PDF)
Thu 1 Apr 2021 Maundy Thursday
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Towards the Promised Land (PDF)
Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mothering Sunday
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Don’t wake the baby (PDF)
Sun 7 Mar 2021 Lent 3
The Revd David Neno: Fools for Christ (PDF)
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Lent 1
The Revd David Neno: “The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God has come near; repent, and believe in the good news.” (PDF)
Wed 17 Feb 2021 Ash Wednesday
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: A Holy (wholly) Positive Lent (PDF)
Sun 14 Feb 2021 Next before Lent
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon for Sunday Next Before Lent (PDF)
Sun 7 Feb 2021 2 before Lent
The Revd Harold Stringer: 2nd Sunday before Lent (PDF)
Sun 31 Jan 2021 Candlemas
The Revd David Neno: Candlemas Sunday (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2021 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598