Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

are also available from YouTube commencing July 2020

Sun 21 Nov 2021 Christ the King
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: Love Is Very Practical (PDF)
Sun 7 Nov 2021 3rd before Advent
The Revd David Neno: Creation Care and COP 26 (PDF)
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Trinity 15
The Revd David Neno: Word of mouth (PDF)
Sun 5 Sep 2021 Trinity 14
The Revd David Neno: “Be strong, do not fear! Here is your God” Isaiah 35.4 (PDF)
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Trinity 13
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Hearers and Doers (PDF)
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Feast of the BVM
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: The Can Zoo (PDF)
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Dedication Festival
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Making God laugh (PDF)
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Trinity 6 - Family Mass
The Revd David Neno: Who is this Jesus? (PDF)
Sun 4 Jul 2021 Trinity 5
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Trust in the Lord (PDF)
Sun 6 Jun 2021 Trinity 1
The Revd Dr Adam Dobrzynski: The Salvation of Man is Through Love and in Love (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2021 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598