Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sunday sermons at St Peter's, Ealing

Sun 9 Sep 2018 Trinity 15
The Revd David Neno: Faith without works is dead (PDF)
Sun 2 Sep 2018 Trinity 14
The Revd David Neno: Stewardship Programme 2018 -Giving in Grace (PDF)
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Trinity 13
The Revd David Neno: This is difficult teaching; who can accept it? (PDF)
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Trinity 12
The Revd Michael Selby: Sermon (PDF)
Sun 5 Aug 2018 Trinity 10
The Revd David Neno: I am the bread of life (PDF)
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Trinity 9
The Revd Dr Margaret Joachim: Bread: who needs it? (PDF)
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mary Magdalene
The Revd Harold Stringer: Mary Magdalene (PDF)
Sun 8 Jul 2018 Trinity 5
The Revd David Neno: What does mission look like today? (PDF)
Sun 1 Jul 2018 Petertide
The Revd Preb Dr Neil Evans: Feast of St Peter, Apostle 2018 (PDF)
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Birth of John the Baptist
Mrs Susan Peatfield - Reader: Sermon (PDF)

Archived sermons >

Copies of the weekly sermon are now available by email.
Please contact the Administrator if you wish to receive these on a regular basis.
This page is updated weekly unless there is a visiting preacher who does not leave a copy of the sermon.

  • CHURCH DIARY
  • See what's happening at St Peter's Church and when. View diary >

  • Calendar

© Copyright 1890-2018 St Peter's Church | Registered Charity No: 1131598